Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Richard Dong

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Richard Dong

4.7 out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of hira qazi

hira qazi

August 13, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Randy Meeks

Randy Meeks

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christa has been invaluable in helping us transition our California insurance to Tennessee."
Profile photo of Frankie DiCrasto

Frankie DiCrasto

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christa was extremely helpful! Made the process very very easy and stress free. She was very happy to assist me with all of my needs. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Scott Schultz

Scott Schultz

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Richard Dong as our agent for over 10 years. He and his staff are the best. Professional, easy to deal with, responsive to our needs, guided us through some difficult claims. Can’t go wrong with Dong."
Profile photo of Joslyn Campbell

Joslyn Campbell

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Richard and team have taken care of all of my insurance needs for years and years. I know I will receive top notch, honest service when I call."
Profile photo of Katie Placencia

Katie Placencia

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dan Lewis

Dan Lewis

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steve Yang

Steve Yang

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Richard and his team are among the best in the industry!"
Profile photo of Katherine Law

Katherine Law

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Richard and his team are very responsive and professional. My family and I have been going to his team for years now for all insurance needs. It is really nice to have a team that's got your back. Thank you to everyone at State Farm."
Profile photo of Rick Sippio

Rick Sippio

October 20, 2016

5  out of  5
Profile photo of George Beckett

George Beckett

August 23, 2013

5  out of  5
"There's only one way to describe Richard Dong's State Farm office…..AMAZING!!! The entire staff is knowledgable, reliable, courteous, and just a great team always willing to help their clients. Keep up the GREAT job.!!!!"
Profile photo of Edward Fredette

Edward Fredette

August 19, 2013

5  out of  5